(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for a good man to be my best friend and soulmate

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Desire to share life alongside a very special Christian man who loves the Lord first. Kindness, honor, major integrity, grace and inner peace are attractive essentials for me. Being best friends and sharing a great sense of humor is sweet, as I love to laugh and am very affectionate ~ I value simplicity and the conscious pursuit of the things of God; appreciation for awareness, inner peace, a caring nature, love and joy within. I believe there exists that special combination of love, trust, caring, and a knowing sense about eachother ~ so worth waiting for.I'm looking for a man who is attractive and athletic but NOT someone "Gung-Ho Gym 24/7" ! Someone who takes care of himself in a healthy, non-obsessive way. I like a confidant man but one who is unpretentious. Easy going, easy to smile, easy to laugh...all good things! Someone kind and encouraging and basically fun to be around! I like a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady but is not a pushover. I can be a little shy when we meet but I usually get over that fairly quick... a smile goes a long way! I'm looking forward to sharing smiles and good conversation with you! Hope to see you soo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any