(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Southern girl with southern values

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have more energy than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a girl who enjoys the little things in life, placing value in people over things. I greatly enjoy sports (both playing and watching) and adventure outings. I'm a sucker for great stories so I love movies, music and performing arts- can we say total movie junkie? Although I like exploring, traveling, and doing stuff, I'm also very content to stay indoors and watch movies/tv. My friends describe me as very chill and of solid character. Well rounded, I'm comfortable discussing any topic. I'm quite giving with a big heart, even though I don't wear it on my sleeve. Loyal to those I care most for, I think I'm a great person to get to know. What I'm looking for in a guy: Of most importance to me is respect for women, down-to-earth, good hygiene, fun-spirit and god-fearing. Someone who enjoys life. Since I'm from the South, I like laid-back guys who aren't too flashy; who doesn't mind my accent coming out every now and then, lol. He has to be funny with a good sense of humor. I like to joke around and am attracted to guys who can laugh with me and at themselves. I like a man's man...Sunday football, can work a wrench, healthy appetite for meat. I don't believe there's a such thing as a perfect guy and I'm not looking for that. I'm looking to build a relationship with someone who compliments my values and personality. That could be friendship or something more, but I'll guarantee there will be some great times at the least.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral