(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Worth A Look

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Originally from New York - I am a person one has to get to know to understand. I am serious and silly, lively and soft, light-hearted and hard working, sociable and solitary. I have been told I am low maintenance with high expectations. Devote a lot of time to work, looking for someone to add balance to my life. I love to laugh, travel, live sports especially basketball and baseball (not into TV sport watching), lectures, long walks in any city, motorcycles, the mountains, plays, Shakespeare theatre, new restaurants, museums, movies. Would like to learn how to play pool. I am open to new adventures and prefer to be spontaneous. I am a good listener/communicator, enjoy adventure, and am good company. YOU are happy with your life and are looking for someone to share quality time. YOU are laid back, have a good sense of humor and make me laugh. You are fun to be with, sociable, and people tend to like you. YOU are a "good guy". You enjoy adventure, travel well - no list of things to do - just wing it and go with the flow. If you do NOT have a picture please do NOT contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral