(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Even more awkward in person

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

My name is Sara. I recently moved to DC from FL and work here as a nurse in newborn intensive care. I love my job, I love learning, and I love being challenged. I have a pretty dry sense of humor, but am also really easygoing. I’m a huge music fan with diverse tastes, but I mostly listen to indie rock/alternative and classic rock. I’m kind of a geek about it; I listen to vinyl records and try to go to a concert at least every other week. It’d be really cool if you listened to similar music or have at least heard of the bands… I’m not what most people expect when they first see me. I have a condo full of black decor and weird art. I’d rather go to a dive bar or a concert full of dirty stinkin’ hipsters than hang out in Georgetown with all the seersucker pants and boat shoes. And I don’t wear sundresses or pearl earrings. I’m looking for someone with a little bit of edge to them! Someone who’s not just funny, but witty, and can keep me on my toes. I’m attracted to confidence, independence, and intelligence. It seems like a lot of young adults in DC are carbon copies of one another. I guess an abundance of Hill staffers and law students comes with the territory, but it's always refreshing when people break stereotypes. You can wear a suit, just don’t be a suit :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral