PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Faiza

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a Juggling Partner to Catch Some Laughs With

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an independent type who loves to laugh (a lot!), and loves to push the envelope. I am looking for someone who is confident about themselves, enjoys doing philanthropy work, enjoys being a leader in business/work, loves to travel, and can have fun in most situations. I hardly drink so meeting people at bars is not the easiest available opportunity for me. And I must admit, I have been guilty of work and family life keeping me busy enough that I never had the time to stay in the dating game...but I guess my being here now at least says I am willing to throw my hat in the ring. For fun, I do enjoy talking to people from all walks of life and have made lots of friends everywhere. Currently, I am living in DC and NY (business and home) so I am soaking up the best of what both these cities have to offer. During my free time, I love attending cultural and active events in both these places and can spend hours doing so. BTW, you may find my editing this profile quite a few times. Before I began my business I used to be a writer and finding typos and grammatical errors in my prose is a habit of mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral