(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! It is a beautiful day, don't let it get away :)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



in his own words...

I like to shake up my routine by doing new things. Taking an art class to appreciate art at a deeper level, spontaneous trips to the beach with a good book, joining a bookclub, or taking a meditation or reiki workshop. I love my job but also think there are other thing in life to enjoy such as going to art galleries, classical and rock concerts, yoga, ping-pong, and fun arguments about nothing with friends :) I like cats and dogs with personalities (personality goes a long way ;) My favorite places in the world are Varanasi, Moscow boulevards, Macchu Pichu, hot spings in Kyushu, Duomo of Florence, Stanley Park in Vancouver, Metropolitan museum, and the canyons of Arizona and Utah. My friends tell me that I am laid-back and quirky, reliable, and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can be herself in my company and vice versa. It would be great to meet a partner, but if it does not work out it is always nice to make a new friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral