(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

FREE PONY for the first 10 who reply! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like for every day to feel like an adventure! I have a high energy level and like to put it to good use – seeking out new opportunities to learn, exploring the city and just having fun. While I love to chill out and have quiet time, too, I am at my best when there’s lots to do and new things to experience. You know how every group of friends has that social organizer that gets everyone out on a Saturday night or pulls together that weekend cabin get-away? Yup, that’s me. Oh, and I simply looooove to travel! But beyond all that, what matters most to me are my friends and family. Really, it’s the people and loving relationships in my life that make it great! I see myself with someone who places high importance on personal relationships, and cares a lot about his family and friends. My guy will be someone who’s kind and caring and is open to exploring new things in life. Really, someone who will be my partner in adventures big and small, and in the mundane. Someone who shares my love of life. I am an affectionate person who really appreciates romantic gestures, so thoughtfulness and open communication are things I really value in my partner. And liberal politics and a good sense of humor don’t hurt either. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral