(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for that special someone... Could you be here?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a funloving, driven, professional woman who for many years has worked too much and too hard and has had little time to find a great match. I'm a woman who is looking for a partner, if you are a man who is just looking to "have fun" and not develop a serious relationship then please move on, I'm not the woman for you... I am at my best when being of service, I am woman who always looks at the possibilities of life (seeing the glass as half full). I love to swim, cook and entertain. If I'm feeling down for any reasons and I do any of the above mentioned things, I'm automatically 100 times better. Music also ALWAYS lifts my spirits. I love to make people happy and smile. I grew up in Southern Florida, lived in Chicago for 10 years, Los Angeles for 6 years and I've been in DC for the past 4 years (on and off). I started a new business last January and that has been very fullfilling, so everything is in place for me except having a partner (husband) to share my life with. I love to play games(mostly because I love to laugh). I've been cooking since I was 5 yrs old and my specialty is desserts. I'm a certified scuba diver and would spend every vacation in the Caribbean on the beach and in the water if I could... I ski, but would rather be in warm water :). Family is really important to me, I have a HUGE extended family that I've created that includes people from all over the world. I am one of three founders of a non-profit organization called Oneness, which I ran for 6 years before moving to DC, social justice is one of my passions in life... I guess in closing I would say that I really am looking for someone that I feel connected to, chemistry is really important to me and I believe I will have a certain knowingness with my partner! If any of this sounds good to you I hope to hear from you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any