PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Que Sera

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lost in translation

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Although not a native and only been in the US less than 10 years, I have embraced most of the DC features: legal job, speak various languages, travel abroad, highly educated, liberal and fond of outdoors activities (the basic DC package). I am a city type of person and I survive on a diet of arts, books, music, movies, good food and very good wine. When I can, I like to travel within the US (so much to discover still), but I do not have that many occasions as I travel a fair amount back to Europe, mainly for work. I am very well traveled, have lived in different countries and happen to live in a multicultural environment. I am curious, open minded and have a good sense of humor. Humor is key to go through good and not as good moments in life. Dark humor is totally allowed and sarcasm and self deprecating humor too. I am always happy to try new things, even if it turns out that they are not my cup of tea at the end of the day. I do not shine at small talk (but I have made huge progress since living here - no other choice anyhow) and am unable to sustain a conversation on American football in case you are wondering. I am fairly active but would not describe myself as a sports junkie. I enjoy having multiple activities, going out and meeting people, but I also like to have time for me and relax. I know myself pretty well by now and expect the same from my partner- in other words self delusion is not my thing. Wish list for my match: self-awareness, at ease with himself, not full of himself, or taking himself too seriously, open minded, warm, reliable, not flaky, not jaded, and makes me laugh. (Understanding my mother tongue would be a plus, but I can also do without.) For the rest, it is about chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral