(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am serious about joining this site, I want to meet some interesting people but it's really about that one!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

I want to meet honest creative people who want to reach their personal goals and dreams, I want the best for people and I can say I am a good support system and I enjoy happiness...I am easy going and love personal quality time with that one! I don't like games and will clear my life of any negative baggage from another individuaI. I am a woman and have a very good understanding on how to treat and respect people in general. I compromise and I always seem to be drawn to a feminine woman who thinks I think I am the boss, but truthfully I am attracted to women who are just as deep and strong as myself-that inner belief! I'm always there if the weight is too much! I love someone who is honest to a fault-I truly am not attracted to sneaky women but really love an almost arrogant woman who is all and more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any