PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live Laugh Love

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I grew up in upstate New York, went to University between Florida and Italy and somehow landed in Washington D.C. for a while, now I'm back in NY. My family means the world to me. I have two older brothers and parents whom love me unconditionally. When ever given the opportunity I love to visit them, but it only happens a few times a year. Through out my life, I have only been up for adventure, whether it's going bungee jumping, scuba diving, or taking a trip by myself. Most anything I will try once. I am looking for someone to have fun with. Some one who can keep up with me and challenge me both intellectually and in life. I love to challenge myself, in everything I do. I don't see the point in doing something, unless I am going to do it 100%. All in all I am not positive how I would describe myself, but some of my closest friends recently explained me as having a big heart and always having the ability to make time for others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral