(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Brazilian, Chinese, American Girl with positive outlook, lots of smiles, and a love for children.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

You know that feeling you get when you close your eyes and you're holding your baby on your chest - safe, healthy and happy - and you feel serene? Or that sense of peacefulness and contentment that you get when you're sitting on a park bench, as you watch your children play happily - a light breeze blowing, voices of children, and you almost want to capture that moment and not let go? Well, that describes what I'd like to share with a partner: A certain admiration for that special guy who is strong, intelligent, funny, humble, and loves life. He's been to places, knows who he is, and would like to find someone to grow old with. Someone who is more about actions and not necessarily talkative, but is affectionate and can appreciate an independent, honest, and passionate woman like me. I love to laugh and smile and would like to meet someone who is sort of silly at times, but also a responsible gentleman. Over time, we'll know just how to make each other laugh and we'll be able to offer each other a fresh perspective about things. I tend to protect, honor, and take care of the ones I love and believe that couples should help each other accomplish both their personal and professional goals. I'm a Mom, first and foremost; also a friend, a daughter, and a sister. I live each day to the fullest by seeking harmony, seeing the best in people and giving them the benefit of the doubt. I've traveled to Africa, Europe, Asia, and South America and have learned to appreciate different cultures and the commonalities that we all share. I am good where I am today, but would like to find someone to share life with, for I believe it is that much better with someone special! I hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral