PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

55 | Washington, District of Columbia

How are you? Thank you for taking a moment to read my profile.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

What can I say. I prefer that someone get to know me on a date, face to face not online. I am a WM, Mediterranean decent, 6', 207 lbs, intelligent, educated, thick build, have muscles but are covered by a nice protective layer, or two LOL. I am hairy, comes with the territory, being Mediterranean that is. I have a shaved head, goatee and can be a bit edgy at times. I am looking for that special man to build a life long relationship with! I am old school which means I believe in romance, courting, dating. I love to laugh; making people laugh and being with others who also enjoy laughing. WOW, there allot of laughtng going on here .............. I enjoy having great conversations, the kind that will make us forget time and space; looking for that first date that we never want to end. If romance is not possibility let's consider building a friendship. I am a hard working man who knows who he is and what he wants! I don't play games, I am direct and not a politically correct person but I am respectful, honest and expect the person I am with to be the same. I am a passionate, romantic, loving man who is looking to build a life with the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any