PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Irshad

69 | Washington, District of Columbia

Our Need

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a Rhodes Scholar, a businessman, and a poet. I am a Rotarian. I enjoy a healthy sexual life and am passionate by nature. I enjoy going out and good company. I like travelling. I enjoy theatre. I am considered very good looking and intelligent . I am seeking a person who is romantic by nature, enjoys good company, is good company, and also enjoys a strong sexual relationship. I am not interested in prudes. The purpose of any friendship is to be relaxed with each other and utterly honest. Hopefully I can find such a person. I am recognised as a good poet. I am a very successful businessman. I am the biggest gemstones mune owner in Asia. For me the sexual aspect of a relationship is extremely important. I enjoy lengthy love making. I like innovation in love making. I want a person to share this aspect of my life and be equally passionate and open in this. I am an intellectual. I seek an intelligent person who is interested in politics, literature, theatre, ballet, and discussion. The trial aspect of such a relationship is very important for me. I do not rush into things and I need time to learn each other out and discover each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree