(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who doesn't like mad libs?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

You know the drill. Choose wisely. 1) Adjective 2) Adjective 3) Adjective 4) Region of the country (as an adjective) 5) Dog breed 6) Physcial activity 7) Extracurricular activity 8) Gerund 9) Large animal (plural) 10) Interjection 11) Type of communication 1), 2), and 3) are just some of the many words that have been used to describe me. A (4) girl to the core, I try to keep myself grounded. I like to bake, but am without a doubt the world's worst cook. I want a (5) , but would feel selfish keeping it in my tiny house. I swim, bike, and (6)-- in that order, and repeatedly. In a previous life I studied dance. I'm clumsy. It's often embarrassing. I did (7) in high school and am still a closet nerd. I enjoy (8), be it Ayn Rand, Dave Eggers, or the Economist. I used to ride (9) and enjoy spending time out of doors. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle and intellectual interests. If reading this makes you say "10! This girl sounds great! Let's go discuss Kant while hiking the Billy Goat Trail", send a (11) my way. Correct answers are: 1) Sassy 2) Smart 3) Competitive 4) Midwestern 5) Golden Retriever 6) Run 7) Debate (math club, academic challenge team, economics team, and marching band are all also acceptable answers) 8) Reading 9)Horses. 10 or 11 are negotiable, though please-- no more carrier pigeons. I just am running out of space to keep them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral