(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

True Southernbelle

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

This is the part that I dislike the most. I'm not really one to talk about myself; but, here we go. I am originally from a little town in a rural area of NC and, moved to the DMV area approximately three years ago. Growing up, I learned the value of family and hard work. My family is extremely important to me, and is an integral part of my life. Most of my fondest memories center around the kitchen and food; and, I tend to carry on that tradition. Amongst my friends, I'm always the one cooking and hosting. I love playing hostess. (Thanksgiving is big in my family and I anxiously await the day when I'll be able to host) I am an extremely motivated person. I push myself to the extreme and never accept defeat. I also have a tendency to push, and stretch, those around me. I'm a motivator; I help people see the potential that they may not. I tend to look to the bright side of things; I'm a firm believer that any situation is what you make it. My faith is really important to me. I attend church on a regular basis, and also volunteer there on a regular basis. I've always felt that if you put God first, and family second, everything else will fall into place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education