(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am seeking Lifepartner, soulmate, love partner who is blond,blueeyed , white skinned , sensual, strong , good protector, safe.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Performing arts




in his own words...

I am looking for someone can take me away from my family and protect me and save me from the heavy life and live my life with him , helping me and helping him, I would like to live with him forever , I would like him good looking with good hobbies of arts,animation,horse-riding , swimming ,film making,photography,cartoons and i like him to be a man and smiley person which heal my wounds with my family.I would be completely for him if he really wanted me to.i want to sleep on his chest and wake up inside his arms.I love romantic things also but i don't like to exaggerate my feelings also, compliments,lie,bad jokes or tricky things ,I don't like them in my life .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral