(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

tmfortable when they meet people but also feel like they are rushing

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Now let me formally introduce myself by telling you that I am a true Christian man and I have very high moral values. I did not sit down to write you this letter to exaggerate myself in any way or tell you things that are untrue to make myself look better and fool you about me! I am writing this letter to you in all honesty to let you know who I am in the hopes that you will like who I am and just maybe a little spark may ignite in your heart for me! I am sensual? I would love to do things like make you a hot bubble bath, bathing together with you (not all the time of course), washing and brushing your hair and many other things that I will leave to your imagination! I believe that when a man loves a woman with a true love he will do anything that will bring her pleasu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any