(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'll try anything once...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

…well almost anything ;-) I believe that we only get to live life once so we have to make sure we live it to the fullest. For me this means trying as many different things as possible – new foods, music or countries anything goes! I just recently returned to the DC area after living for 3 years in London. I am a huge travel bug but I think adventures are found both halfway around the world and down the street. A recent trip uncovered an unknown passion for surfing although I definitely spend a lot more time off the board than on it. I could be accused of possessing endless energy but I definitely know how to kick back and take it easy at the same time. A great Sunday is one where I cook a big meal for friends to come over and watch the latest soccer game. I am hoping that the man I meet will be a cross between an adventure hound and a couch potato. Someone who possesses a warmth and energy that will keep me laughing even when we get frustrated during our newest adventure. At the end of the day, I would like to meet someone who is confident in his own skin, can discuss the world around him and is ready to face life with a fearless attitude and a smile. If you’re willing to give something new a shot, please drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any