(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's mudwrestle it out.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I want the most I can possibly get out of life. I work hard and play harder; I love downtime every now and again, but for the most part I’d rather make the most out of my day, whether it’s a nice, long run before work, or cocktails with friends after (or usually both). One of my strengths is that I handle stress well and I rarely feel there is too much on my plate. My family is very important to me – even though they’re back in Florida, I always make it home for holidays, birthdays, graduations, etc., and love returning to the south, even if it is just for a visit. I’m not super religious, but I do enjoy attending mass on Sundays; it has a way of resetting my week and bringing me back to the ground before another Monday (I’d love to share this with someone, but it’s not a must). I enjoy anything outdoors, and my sense of adventure has only gotten stronger over the years. I love making other people laugh and I find humor in so many things. I love international and domestic travel; I lived in France for two summers during college and it’s probably still my favorite international spot. I have a National Parks Passport and am obsessed with getting new stamps all over the US! Even though I work in policy and I believe politics are important, I have never been uber active and would rather not talk politics with most of my friends in family. It’s such a contentious point of disagreement lately- I’d rather enjoy my time with the people I love. My ideal night includes good food, good wine, and good company. I’m looking for someone who wants a lot out of life. Someone finds a lot of enjoyment in a many very different things and can have fun anywhere. I want someone who appreciates the small farm town where I grew up, but also enjoys the more sophisticated city life I live now – someone who compliments a wide range of people and activities. Someone who’s well-read, but who can also shotgun a beer on a pontoon boat. Someone with a clever sense of humor who mak

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral