(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Literature loving, coffee loving, fun-loving, life-loving single!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

I am a mature 20 year-old that cannot seem to find a polite, fun-loving, creative, adventurous individual to date. I consider myself very unique and quirky, with a wide range of hobbies and interests. I am creative and entrepreneurial, as I have started a hand-made headband business that I tend to in my spare time. I also love to learn, love, and live life to the fullest! I am a student currently studying literature and history. My love for history came about following my travels with my family growing up, and my love and appreciation for literature came about after I finished the final pages of F. Scott Fitzgerald's "The Great Gatsby" in tenth grade. I was born and raised in San Diego, California, by my trips to Europe with my family have instilled in me a desire to travel the world, and ideally, to end up working and living in Europe (preferably London). My ultimate goal is to work in the capacity of an editor for a major fashion magazine, such as Vogue or Elle. After college, I hope to continue my studies at graduate school. However, I take each day as it comes. I want to meet someone that wants to explore D.C. and life with me. I want to meet someone who I can curl up on the couch with, and read books with out loud, while sipping coffee and eating scones! I want to be able to go on walks with someone through the cobble-stoned streets of Georgetown and be so deep into conversation, hours will have passed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree