(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Passionate, practical, adventurous, dedicated.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I'm looking for something long-term with someone who's been around the block a few times and has gotten the superficial stuff of dating and relationships out of his system. He is ready for a mature and spirited partnership where both growth and stability can be present. That doesn't mean he necessarily knows exactly how that looks in practice—I'm still learning myself but want to grow with someone in this way. I don't need a perfect man, just someone who seeks real intimacy and knows that communication is at the core of it. He should know what he wants in a partner and not still be guessing about it. I consider optimisim and humor foundational for living life fully and deeply. The someone I'm interested in is bold, but not in the cocky, overly self-assured sense; rather, bold in the sense of adventurous and willing to approach life even when life isn't so easy. He's got to have real spirit and heart and courage, which means he cannot be religiously or politically conservative. I'd love to meet someone who understands the joy of being interdependent in relationships: neither purely dependent on others nor so independent he's emotionally isolated. I need alone time to get centered, but I also need to be very close and passionate with someone--a balance. I love to try new things, but at this point I know a lot about what I like and need, and am comfortable with that. Still, above all things I do love to learn, from experience and from others. Life and love are what you put into them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral