PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm only on here because of the commercials...

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am an ambitious woman. I love to laugh, enjoy life, and value spending time with my loved ones. I am sarcastic, serious, and sensitive. I like traveling and trying new things (food and other cultural activities). I have lived in several cities along the East Coast, but am looking to settle down and start working on the next phase of my life. I would like to meet a single man who is God-centered, responsible, independent (i.e.: no living in his mama's basement), financially secure, honest, chivalrous, open-minded, mature, has an incredible sense of humor, an active lifestyle, enjoys traveling, likes dogs, kids, and family. Hmm...those are a lot of requirements, I wonder if that man exists?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral