(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is too short not to Laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm originally from south of Buffalo, NY on the Seneca Nation Cattaraugus territory. I moved down to DC in June of 2011 post graduating college and am truly starting to feel like I actually live here now and not back in the country of Western New York. I graduated with a BA in Theater and have a strong passion for music, movies, tv and theater. I will stand up for myself but not go looking for a fight. I enjoy hanging out with goodhearted fun people who can have fun no matter where we are. I love to laugh and it doesn't take much to make me giggle. I'm just looking for someone I can have a laugh or two with. Someone who would be happy with either chatting in a bar over some drinks, go for a walk or just lounge about on the couch watching movies. A person who accepts me for being the goofball that I am and doesn't judge me when I cry at sappy girl movies. Also a person who supports me when I need it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral