(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Your name goes here........

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there. I am forever hopeful that there is someone out there for me so I am putting a positive spin on things, knowing that one day it will happen. I have been so busy with my career that I neglected personal life. Now that is changing! I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh, who is affectionate, yet has a bit of wild side! I am a lover of life. I love exploring the world around me and absorbing whatever it can offer. Life is fun and exciting and completely mind blowing if it is shared with that special person. I am forever a romantic who believes in that mind blowing relationship. One that includes partnership, being best friends, and sharing wants, hopes, dreams, and desires. Honesty and mutual respect are the key to a good relationship, as are encouragement, support, I sincerely believe this, and that is what I will give. I am looking for someone to share my life with who can offer these same qualities. I hope that you would behold family as important. I have been told that I am a sincere, warm and caring person. I am uncomplicated and not high maintenance - more on an even keel. I believe that laughter is the best medicine, as long as its not detrimental to other people (unless its yourself you can laugh at). I am very social and enjoy the company of people, so I hope that you would too. I love being in the DC area and it would be nice to have someone in my life to share these experiences with. I love to travel and visit new cities (near or far) and experience the culture. Its so fascinating. I love the water and anything connected to it. I recently tried white water rafting and had the best time, so in my bravado, I want to move to bigger and better rapids in the future. Would you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral