(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

The hardest thing is being "TRUE" to yourself in a world that is trying to make you someone else. JUST BE YOU....its so much easier.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a hard working woman who is looking for someone who wants to walk life with me ..the good and the bad. I'm looking for someone who is willing to support me and help me become better as I would do for him. I love to laugh and marvel in the simple pleasures of life thus he would have to share that same passion. No one is perfect but if he is willing to accept my flaws then I'm willing to accept his....that's what true love actually is. Sometimes I question whether it truly exists. Let's start off with a solid friendship and see what that brings. More about me, I am pretty easy going. I love to laugh and enjoy simple pleasures of life. I want to travel more and experience more things so hopefully the person that I meet will be willing and excited to try new things and explore what this beautiful world has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any