(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Oh, hello there! I finally signed on with a "real" account. Now... how do you drive this thing?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello. :) People say I'm: upbeat, positive, creative, down-to-earth, generous, real. I'm a big daydreamer and a committed optimist, though I've seen my hard times too. At this point in my life, I'm looking for someone who is interested in marriage and kids in the long-term, rather than a fling. (I mean, they're fun and all, but there's a time and a place. ;) ) I'm not incredibly fond of the shallow atmosphere in D.C. and hope to one day get outta here. Do you see yourself on the West Coast? In the meantime, I'd love to meet people who are genuine and interested in checking out a lot of the wonderful things the city does have to offer. I'm a Californian in my attitude though rather Irish in my looks. I'm very spontaneous and open. I'm given to adventure. People find that talking to me is really, really easy. I get the life stories of complete strangers all the time. I love talking about literature and philosophy... actually, I love talking about just about anything. I'm the curious sort. I'm in search of a kind and generous fellow with a sense of spontaneity. Creativity is a big plus, curiosity is huge, intelligence is absolutely necessary. Politically, and oh that's so darned important in this town... I'm independent. Pro-life, anit-Iraq war, pro-environment, anti-death penalty. I believe in thinking things through and not knee-jerking anything. I'm open to discussion. Logic is one of the most important qualities I'm looking for in a man. Please do drop an actual e-mail if you're interested. I find there are a lot of folks who don't have accounts on this site.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral