(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sunday Dinners are usually at my house! I'm a great cook!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Well I am a Libra and we do tend to love and care very hard. I am very close with my friends and family and I thank my Lord and Savior for them everyday. I am a family person and I love to spend memorable moments with them. We often have family cook outs and spend holidays together. My ideal career would have to be a wife and a mom (that works). My ideal person would have to put all of his trust in God before anything or anyone else and also love his family, big or small.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any