(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good job, good credit, no debt, never been arrested...what more could u ask for? Bottom line: ur parents want u to marry me. :-)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. I have moved around a lot for work and I just landed in DC to start a new job. I'm looking for an extraordinary degree of compatibility and mutual attraction. I know that women want a guy who, on one hand, is a stable, kind, understanding, relationship-minded best friend that makes her feel special and, on the other hand, is witty, sensual, strong, edgy, and can engage all of her senses. I know that this isn't easy for women to find, but it is equally difficult for me to find a woman who is kind, intelligent, honest, warm, and attractive...even if only to me. I'm 5’11”, 190, hazel-eyed, fit, athletic, masculine. I have a real inner superficial BS. I’m intelligent, hardworking, highly educated and I have a strong independent streak. I can handle any situation. I think a dependable and rock solid character is more important than having a game show host personality. I have some of the same best friends that I had when I was 12 years old. I like to laugh and I know every woman wants a guy to make them laugh, but you need to know how to smile, laugh and make me laugh too. I enjoy music, sports, outdoors activities and traveling. I am artistic. Animals and kids like me and seem to think I am one of them. I am compassionate and I like to support and give back to the less fortunate, especially anyone born with a disability. I need a woman who can see beyond herself. I’m not perfect and I don’t expect you to be either; but, I will walk away (run, actually) from any woman if she is unkind, dishonest, insincere, cold, foolish, or pretentious. I'm not looking for many women, just one good one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any