(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I hope you're smarter than I!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hyperliterate over-thinking sass machine crammed into a relatively small body. Definitely a domestic at heart (I love sewing and baking!), but I also enjoy hitting the gym and unwinding with a book. My career is both challenging and fulfilling, so I don't mind working a lot. I'm insatiably curious. The less I know, the more I want to hear about it. I've never gotten over my love of learning. I'll try to learn anything, but I'm most inclined towards history (especially military history) and philosophy. My friends will tell you I'm funny and sarcastic, but the closest people in my life might whisper that I'm also very affectionate. There's a tender, nurturing side of me underneath the wisecracking. It just takes a little work and a lot of trust to find it. But who are you? You're intelligent with an agile mind. We engage in both serious conversation and extremely silly banter. You're an excellent conversationalist who can keep up with my mile-a-minute thoughts and jokes. You care about your career but you're still ambitious. Together we dine out everywhere from barbecue shacks to Chez Francois---and everything in between---or we stay at home with some books and a bottle of Booker's or Laphroaig. Every day is a new adventure in one way or another. You care about fitness too, and you just may have an excellent fashion sense; you'll let me go shopping with you for suits or a new pair of Aldens. You pull out chairs like your momma taught you and help me get things off the top shelf (I can't reach.) And together we're not just a great match but we're great friends, too. We can laugh at each other, back each other up and be honest with each other even when it's hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any