(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can't believe I'm doing this.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Probably just like you, I never thought that I'd be joining this website to meet people. I probably don't need to but, I'm never afraid to try anything once... and maybe twice just to make sure. I like to stay fit. I like to discover. I like long conversations with interesting people that seem to make the world around me disappear. I really enjoy finding new music, tasteful food, and beautiful aspects of different cultures. I'm a true student of life because I find knowing very empowering and monotony too boring. Even though staying fit is a passion of mine, I love lazy weekends at home as much as I love to get out. I'm looking for someone fun who holds a great conversation, but I'm also looking for someone who is shy and still edgy. More than anything, I'm looking for someone who knows how to let down their hair, but knows when to put it back up (get it?), another student of life, and a great friend for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any