(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


77 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can't make new bodies with dead food. I am live and living. Are you? Age does not change the soul.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am at what are called the "Golden Years" and am seeking a final companion who is warm, compassionate, kind, giving, lovable, open hearted, curious, well lived, able to cleave, open to wonder and ready to embark on a never ending journey. Are you lonely? You need never be again. Are you hungry? I can fill your appetite as I have been cooking since age 4 and cook in 5 languages. Have you been wounded in a relationship? Let me make it better. I have been there and feel your pain. Do not be afraid of me. My friends call me crazy for the way I keep them laughing. Let me make you laugh. Laughter heals. I am a bookworm. I keep my TV in time-out. I awaken with a prayer of gratitude for my blessings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any