PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Faith

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dive in!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am not a logician. I am an existentialist. I believe in this meaningless, beautiful chaos of existence, and I am ready to go with it wherever it leads.- Alrighty then, now that I've sufficiently blown your mind with my deep philosophical musings, let's move on to the basics. I love to leave footprints, and I hate missing the previews. I cook like mad and shop like crazy. Give me oceans, give me smiles, give me secrets, but most of all, give me raison d'etre. If you can manage all that with an added dash of creativity, we can make the memories of yesterday pale in comparison to the dreams of tomorrow. Hehehehe, cocky, I know. Well here's a bit more: Sleep is amazing--One of my most treasured hobbies. On days I don't have work, I sleep until 10-ish, 11-ish, wheneverish. I love thunderstorms and getting thrashed by huge waves-- being a hundred feet under the sea, and being thousands of feet in the air. In all honesty, I think boredom is a gift and should never be taken for granted. Punctuality is a virtue, so please don't be late. :) P.S. My eyes are Blue/Green... There's no check box for that. hehehe. Oh also, if my dog doesn't like you, chances are, I won't either. Also, I am still rather young, idealistic, and superficial, that being said, I adore running my hands through a deliciously disheveled mop of hair....So yeah, must love dogs, must have hair, and must want to grab life by the ballz and just GO!! Cheers!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral