(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just try and keep up

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see well where to begin. I am a fun, happy, driven person who is looking for the same. I work full time and hold two side teaching jobs and still find time for grad school and a life. What I've discovered is that I need someone who knows themselves and just generally happy. I hope to find someone who has a good sense of humor, self-assured, likes their career and is driven to achieve more, but also someone who knows how to let loose and have fun. Adventures are a must be it in the city or traveling. Both of my parents were in the military with my mother as the officer so I appreciate structure when it comes to career, health and finance....That being said, you only get one life and you should try to fit in as much as possible. I do work quite a bit but I have my priorities straight and I love what I do. I love my day job but more than anything I love teaching. I teach yoga, zumba, total body conditioning and spinning yet I still take more classes in anything from pilates to pole dancing. I have no clue how to describe my body type as its athletic but still curvy (half puertorican) so I can only be so skinny. Not to mention that I love to cook and I'm great at it so c'est la vie. I think that covers the basics, but I'm basically an open book with no filter so ask away. However I preface that with this, I am a lady and just ask that the messages reflect that...think of the type of girl who enjoys getting doors opened and being get the idea...let the fun begin :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral