(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

“The most noble pleasure is the joy of understanding.” – L.D.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My parents raised me to appreciate all the pleasures of food. In other words, yes, I would like a taste of what you ordered. Recently, cooking while listening to stand up comedy on Pandora has become a new favorite pastime. I’m also curious about all things body and mind. Not the earthy crunchy body and mind, more like anatomy / physiology and neuroscience / philosophy / psychology. However, I can dig some of that earthy crunchiness. I try not to leave bed before 10am on Sunday mornings. I believe all that mindless entertainment does more harm than good and that having Monday off beats having Friday off. It doesn’t take much to make me happy… a solid workout, hot shower, and comfortable socks can make my day. In regards to what I’m looking for… it’s not much… just an intellectually curious, sexy, well-dressed, freshly scented, health conscious, fit, food lover, who values higher pleasures. I think I need some new pictures to post on this thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral