PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

E

65 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can't believe I'm doing this!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Age is just a number. People say I look 45. God is gracious. Though I may grow old, I am never growing up!! I am happiest when I'm helping people. I would like to meet someone who believes likewise and knows that God will take care of the rest. Even with the disasters that seem to be at every turn, there's a wonderful world out there that has been created for our benefit. I would like to see it with a special person. I don't have a lot of free time - every moment is valuable. I've wasted enough with the wrong people and tomorrow isn't promised. I love to laugh and I have a wonderful sense of humor and can laugh at myself most of all. I expect the same of you. I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. We all make mistakes. I play board games but no games about life. About that it's nothing but the truth. I am told that that is one of my biggest faults - I'm too truthful - sometimes brutally. I'm a bottom line kinda gal. I won't apologize for that. I am looking for a partner who wants to learn how to be my best friend, my morale supporter and my "go to" guy on earth because sometimes you just need to hear a voice. I offer you the same. It takes time and effort to build a relationship like that. I work hard and I play hard. I know who I am and where I'm going. I'm comfortable in sweats and gowns. If this interests you, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral