(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Heavy and willing to settle for less.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm socially conservative; politically liberal. Materialistic while being very spiritual. American-born but grew up mostly in the Middle East. I often think about others before myself. Right now I'm a grad student here in D.C. I don't really know how to apply make-up, yet I can design a secure network. I'm seeking compatibility, mutual respect, chemistry, and trust. My ideal match is terrifyingly smart, driven, physically strong, and a kind person with a good heart. I'm Muslim in the sense that I pray and fast, but I constantly question dogma and traditional interpretations. I don't discriminate based on religion, or lack thereof. My favorite TV shows are The Wire and Arrested Development. I listen to pretty much everything (J-Cole, Fiona Apple, Etta James, The White Stripes, Persian oldies, Romanian techno). I dislike Katy Perry and Nickelback. I like to think that I'm athletic, however, for some reason it's hard for me to jog/run if I'm not chasing a ball.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral