(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not sure what I am supposed to say here...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Given that I have lived in the DC area my entire life, I thought it was time to branch out to meet some new people that I didn't meet in a bar. I have been lucky because my family and all of my childhood and high school friends still live in the area. If you were to ask my friends what kind of guy I am they would tell you that I am really laid back, can get along with anyone and can have fun in any situation. After college, I got drafted and played baseball for the Baltimore Orioles for three years. I moved back to DC about a year ago after my last season and haven't looked back since. Part of the reason I stopped playing was because I missed my friends and family and playing baseball wasn't the best lifestyle. I am a very active guy but can also appreciate and enjoy a night in. I am looking to meet someone who is active and likes to be out and about, for the most part. Also someone who is confident, outgoing, can make me laugh and isn't shy. If you aren't into sports, that's not a problem just don't give me a hard time when I watch them...especially if the Red Sox are on. I've never really been good at writing things like this, so we can save the Q&A for later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any