(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Chi-city to DC

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

i have a path in life but no path in what is to come next. My path in life is more of guideline. I am in the Army Officer who currently resides in DC. I work in Arlington. I have been in DC for the past year now and will be here a while longer. I am originally a midwestern boy who grew up in the southwest suburbs of Chicago. Since graduating from Marquette in 2007 I have been a part of the Army and deployed to Afghanistan. I was then assigned to DC and have been having a blast out here. I am hoping to find someone who is looking to start slow and get to know each other. I do not know exactly what the my future will bring but I do know I love meeting new people. I will be starting Law school in the fall and will more than likely lose some of my social life. I am on the site to meet new people that like to have fun or are looking for a relationship. I am a huge football fan. I may have been born in Chicago but I was raised a Packer fan. I do not hope to find another Packer fan out here (would be nice), just someone who enjoys watching sporting events. I did the tough mudder in Oct and cannot wait to do it again when it comes to town. I love to laugh and have a good time with friends too. I am very easy-going and love to make people laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any