(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from South Florida but recently moved to Washington DC. I work in politics, and enjoy it, but I'm not your typical opinionated, pushy political guy. I think nothing is better than a good movie or a big Dolphins win. I'm a sport fanatic- particularly when it comes to basketball, baseball, and football - watching and playing. I'm a huge Dolphins, Bulls, Marlins and of course Gators fan. Being a graduate of a big sports school will do that to you. I love to travel, and living close to the beach my whole life until recently means a tropical climate is usually involved in the plans. I enjoy working out but don't let it consume my life. I love the weekends but going to a club is not always a necessity for a good weekend. I have a great family and good friends. I think a relationship is nice enhancement to life but it doesn't make or break me. I'm open to anything and love to meet new people.I'm looking for someone that I can be compatible with, someone who will challenge me, and someone with similar values. High maintenance and superficiality are real turn offs for me. Being laid back is something I pride myself in. Being secure and excited everyday is a priority for me in a relationship. Experiencing new things and learning constantly from the other person is very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree