(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

They say all the good men are taken. But then who believes what "they" have to say?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm looking for true love and real romance. But someone to share a friendly game of tennis, or the outdoors, a glass of wine and some good conversation will do quite nicely in the meantime. My job brought me to Washington in 2008, and it would be fun to have someone with whom to explore the area, catch a move or some theater. Dance off a week in the office. Hike the mountains. Stroll the shore. I've lived all over the country and traveled a fair bit abroad as well. Europe, Mexico, the Caribbean, South America have all been destinations. That leaves a lot more of the world to see. I enjoy the tourist sites, but I do have an adventurous streak and like to see how others live. But of all there is to see and do, my favorite is sharing good food and good wine with good friends. Because when all is said and done, it's about the people who touch our lives and whose lives we touch, isn't it? Thank you for your interest, and even if we never meet, I hope you find whom you're looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral