(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying something different

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a young lady in search of a good friend that will hopefully turn into a life long partner. I am very easy to please, I enjoy laughing,eating,listening to music while cleaning,cooking and dining out. I am a good listener and helper. I am extremely loyal and supportive. Unfortunately my luck has been horrible when it comes to love but I have not given up just yet. I like a man who is CLEAN,funny,ambitious,sweet,hard working,punctual,understanding,generous,down to earth,intelligent, old fashioned in some areas,loving,family oriented but not a mommas boy and most of all MATURE. Race is of NO importance to me yet age is. I PREFER someone over 35 but if they are younger but still mature,why not. I have been told that I am very mature for my age and I'm not sure if that is good or bad these days. I get prejudged alot by the way I look and dress, a lot of people assume I club a lot and hang out all the time but it is quite the opposite in my case. I'm a homebody and I find enjoyment in taking care of the house. I'm just me. I am not sure if I will find my KING here but why not give it a try, so here I am. Update: There has been a drastic change in my life in the past couple of weeks. My 10yr old son is in critical condition after undergoing brain surgery. He is in need of the best care that my family and I can not fully afford him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral