(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

i will like to meet someone serious and a true love of mylife

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am ready to love and ready for a committed relationship but i just don't want to fall into a pretenders hands.A lot of men aint having the same intentions i am having for them and if i am trying to make them understand they think something else.A relationship shouldn't be based on sex alone and it shouldn't be based on materials things.A relationship is the beginning of every committed and long term relationship leading to a happy married life but most people don't take relationships serious. I am trying to help you understand how i feel about how a true relationship should be because i am looking forward to have one and i want to be happy with the man i say i am in love with.I am very open and i don't hide anything about me.Transparency is my kind of person and i think with time you will be able to know what i mean about that.I am helping you to see through me so that you will know i have nothing to hide about me and i have no bad past i am trying to hide.Letting you understand every bit of me is away to pull much of your attraction towards me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any