PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

LOVE AGED

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very friendly and I am sensitive and self confident .I'm loyal I'm down to Earth and I like people. I'm smart and fun, I believe in family and I hold my very small circle of true friends very close. I treasure those quiet moments with someone special and I haven't had that in a really long time. I love movies .I am a Woman with little time for games, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family,movies, bike riding, group outings, etc........ I am always open minded to other things and have no problem saying whats on my mind! I HATE GAME PLAYING AND I WILL DISMISS PEOPLE BEHIND IT.To describe the Perfect man for me, would be difficult because I know there are a million things that matter and a million things that don't....and those things can change depending on the demeanor he has....with that being said..........below are some thoughts.....I would like a man that can handle a variety of situations, as I find my self very adaptable (Fun, Professional, Educated, Spiritual, Family Oriented and Sporty...just to name a few). I would like him to be a man of Integrity and Character and see things from all perspectives as he assess and handles a situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any