(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am no longer on Chemistry.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I live a peaceful, low-key life. I like to meet my friends for drinks at a chill lounge like Poste or on my rooftop where I can catch up on their lives. I like to try different restaurants, and my favorite local restaurant is Leopold’s in Georgetown. When I'm not hanging out with my friends, I stay well-entertained. My NetFlix account is indispensable since I don't have a TV. I like independent films and caper flicks where the bad guys win. I love to read, mostly fiction and mysteries. I like pretty much all music, except country. Pink Martini is my favorite band, and Elvis is the greatest rock star ever. I love living in the middle of the city, partly because there are so many (free) museums around. My favorite is the National Gallery of Art. When the weather's nice, I sometimes go to the Sculpture Garden to read. It's my urban oasis. It's also a nice alternative to my favorite past-time of shopping. Despite how much I love living in the city, I sometimes crave the stillness of the countryside. I appreciate a lazy afternoon at a Virginia winery or a visit to the Eastern Shore. I wish I traveled more than I do. Right now, I'm in love with San Francisco, and I find myself checking airfare to Paris when I've had a bad day. I have a creative streak, and my current project is redecorating my (relatively new) home. I never thought it would be so difficult to pick out paint colors. I like to cook and bake and try new recipes, which works out even better when I don’t almost set my kitchen on fire. Not to worry, I found out that I live within blocks of not one, but two fire stations! I find myself drawn to gregarious people with a lively sense of humor. I gravitate to confident people who know what they’re about. I love to laugh, and my friends tell great stories that keep me laughing. They all have just the right blend of mellow and entertaining. They’re also honest, thoughtful, caring people, and I greatly appreciate that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral