PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy-Going Sports Fan

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a DC native with midwest roots. I have a very good sense of humor, and am very easy-going. I like routine and prefer to make plans if I can, but I have a knack for staying calm in a crisis and work very well under pressure. I love sports (especially soccer and football), movies (but not in a pretentious-can't-enjoy-Transformers kind of way), reading, travel (especially Europe), seafood, bars that don't have lines or covers, and dogs. I like being outside, but I'm not what you'd call "outdoorsy" -- pools, beaches, stadiums, boats, farms, and wineries are great; camping or hunting, not so much. I have a pretty strong loathing for chocolate (except Oreos), Sex and the City, onions, horror movies, USC, and Manchester United. I'm as comfortable alone as I am in a group or one-on-one, and appreciate companionable silence as much as lively conversation. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, funny, independent but not flaky, and who likes sports as much as I do without being patronizing. The person I'm looking for is open-minded and thinks for himself, but doesn't feel compelled to tell everyone about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral