(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

About me……I am independent and strong yet very passionate and affectionate. I am confident in who I am, easy to talk to, honest, genuine, funny, smart, caring, and loyal. Other traits that come to mind are playful, expressive, appreciative and sensitive. I can be very outgoing and like to have fun, but also like time to be quiet, read, think and talk. I have a positive attitude and try to surround myself with like-minded people. I like to try new things, enjoy cooking as well as dining out. I enjoy spending time both at the cabin as well as going to events in the cities....I've decided that it would be much more enjoyable to share my life's experiences with another person. I am truly grateful for my friends and family.....AM A SINGLE LADY SEARCHING FOR A FRIENDSHIP THAT LEADS MARRIAGE...I LOVE HONESTY....I DONT PLAY GAMES...i only allow what i can take and i dont take advantage of people i dont take people for granted i dont play with people"s emotion......and i love GOD I put GOD first in everything........................................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any