(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Get me in

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in his own words...

A little about me - I am an introvert, quiet, and funny... Attractor energy is what I believe in; that intangible, indescribable energy that has the ability to ignite passion and radiates from the core with the right mutual attraction. I believe that we have to be what we want to attract and I seek that someone, who embody integrity in all things, has a loving heart, and an evolving soul. I am articulate, expressive, educated, and fit, and know, deep down, the importance of taking care of my spirit as well as my mind and body. I am continually growing as a person. And am striving to find and express my passions in every aspect of my life. I am a simple man who likes simple things, minus the drama. I desire to remain honest, truthful and use my intuitive abilities to better my life and that woman that I chose to be with. I would love to finally meet someone who loves the same (simple things) where we can share our thoughts with great conversation. Someone who is confident without being arrogant, outspoken but not insulting, and, if I were her man, would protect me without question...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any