PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanette

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

"If you think education is expensive, try ignorance" - A. Lawrence Lowell

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Family means everything to me and I make the time to get together with them frequently. I've been introspective lately and made it a point to meet new people because this life is best when shared with others. To me, traveling is an incredible way to see new places and experience different cultures. I've already been to Germany, Italy, France and Canada, but there's one place I think would make for an amazing vacation with the right man and that's Ireland. Being close with my family brings to light how nice it would be to find someone to settle down and have a family of my own with. The man I'm looking for should be open to this and to going on adventures across the world with me. What he'll find is that I'm light hearted, often singing along to the radio or in the shower. Affectionate and easy to talk to, I enjoy being with that special person and letting him know that I'm thinking of him. He should be able to reciprocate my attentions and know how to be gentle in a relationship. Honesty and trustworthiness are the two main qualities that can make this partnership amazing and long lasting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral