(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »










Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love to travel and explore exotic places... Someone who enjoys fine dining, walks around the Lakes, curling up and watching a movie on a cold night, or cooking a gourmet dinner together. I like someone who loves to laugh, has a easy smile, and enjoys the company of a warm heart man.. I would love to meet someone who would like to explore all the metroplex and the world beyond has to offer. I think being friends as well as having chemistry are important to the start of a romantic relationship. I'd love to find someone I adore being with and who feels the same for me. I guess I want it all in a relationship with someone who enjoys life, but is serious when she needs to be.I continue to grow in both my personal life as well as professionally. I have a variety of interests and continue to expand them, most recently with golf lessons. I'm looking for someone with a variety of interests to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any